Contact Us


Maryanne Thomas – Chair
Email Maryanne Thomas

Chris Scott – Teasurer
Email Chris Scott

Sandra Matta – Assistant Treasurer
Email Sandra Matta
Jenny Skipp – Membership Secretary
Email Jenny Skipp
Maryanne Thomas – Group Co-ordinator
Email Maryanne Thomas
Chris Scott –
Accessibility Officer
Email Chris Scott
Chris Crane – Website/Marketing/Media
Email Chris Crane
Joan Hooper – Admin
Email Joan Hooper
Lucinda Davison – Admin
Email Lucinda Davison
Carol Folley – Minutes Secretary
Email Carol Folley

Additional Non-Committee Member Contacts

Pietro Abate – Beacon Administrator
Email Pietro Abate

Speaker Co-ordinator: Mark Stephenson

Email Mark Stephenson

In the unlikely event a Group cannot access the venue, please Email a key holder:  (Pippa Boardman, Carol Folley, Lucinda Davison or Chris Crane)

Where to find us:

St Austell Arts Centre
87 Truro Rd, Saint Austell PL25 5HJ